August 13, 2022

Our Staff

Jeanette Taylor, Alderwoman
(773) 891-3676/Cell: (312) 961-8063  
Email: jeanette.taylor@cityofchicago.org

Joan Fadayiro, Chief of Staff
(773) 966-5641/Cell: (312) 860-2187
Email: joan.fadayiro@cityofchicago.org

Tyra Owens, Director Community Planning and Economic Development
312-972-2512/ Cell 312-981-9901
Email: Tyra.Owens@cityofchicago.org

Ja’Juan Roberson, Director of Constituent Services   
(773)952-6834/Cell: (312) 972-2512
Email: jajuan.roberson@cityofchicago.org

Mondalay Harrison, Ward Superintendent
Cell: (312) 909-3085
Email: mondalay.harrison@cityofchicago.org

Jeremy Wade, Director Of Policy & Communications
(773) 966-5336/Cell:312-953-2491
Email: jeremy.wade@cityofchicago.org

Lanessa Young, Director of Youth Services
(773) 966-5336
Email:lanessa.young@cityofchicago.org

Vanessa Salazar, Office Clerk
(773) 966-5336/Cell 872-710-7803
Email: 20thwardvanessa@gmail.com