Get the latest news from the 20th Ward

HERES HOW TO CONTACT US!

Call Our Office773-966-5336

Email Us At: ward20@cityofchicago.org

Like our FB Page: Alderwoman Jeanette B. Taylor 20th Ward

MEET OUR TEAM!

Candis Castillo

 Chief of Staff

Email: candis.castillo@cityofchicago.org

Joan Fadayiro

Director of Community

Planning & Economic Development

Email:joan.fadayiro@cityofchicago.org

Mondalay Harrison

Ward Superintendent

Email: mondalay.harrison@cityofchicago.org

Ja’Juan Roberson

Director of Constituent Services

Email: jajuan.roberson@cityofchicago.org

Tara Madison

Office Clerk

Email: tara.madison@cityofchicago.org

Ashal Yai

Policy & Communications Coordinator

Email: ashal.yai@cityofchicago.org